The closest distance to nature

The Stars Frontier is located in Taiwan's most beautiful place - Qing Jing Farm. For high altitude, cool breezes, beautiful landscapes and more fresh air you can think of, The Stars Frontier allows you a quick escape from the hustle and bustle of the city life.

A Panoramic View of the Starry Skies

Located 1200 feet above sea level, you can experience nature at its best. Unhindered view of the sunrise and the night skies are some of the most breathtaking scenes in Taiwan. Breathing in the crisp and cool air of the mountains will energise you, like a spiritual awakening into a zen state of being. Take your time to surround your senses with the sight, sound and smell of our valleys and mountains. Slow down your heartbeat and be one with nature.

The space that blends with nature

Jing.Star-sky Located in the most beautiful place in Taiwan~ Near Cingjing Farm,Surrounded by mountains,blue sky and white clouds, with the freshest air and the cleanest water. During the day, you can see beautiful sunrises and Yunlong Waterfall . In the evening, you can see the stars in the sky and hear the sound of insects. In the most primitive place in Taiwan, Talk to nature .you can experience this feeling of being close to nature~ Jing.Star-sky will give you the most special and memorable travel memories.













Quiet heartbeat

How long have you not heard the sound of your heart? Stay here,You will find that everything is stirless Only nature breathes and your heartbeat We invite you to listen to this song of the forest.





(886)9-08906796

(line)ID:papago3388 (Wechat) ID : papago6796
papago6796@gmail.com

最接近距離大自然的空間

境‧星空位於被稱為台灣最美麗的地方,台灣清境農場的附近,這裡高山環繞,四季林相豐富,藍天白雲,有著最清新的空氣與最乾淨的水,白天可看美麗的日出、雲瀑,晚上可以看到滿天的星空,聽到蟲鳴鳥叫聲。處於台灣最原始的地方,您可以親身體驗這種最接近大自然的感覺,讓自己用最近的距離跟大自然對話,境.星空會給您最特別最難忘的旅遊記憶。

一公尺距離,感受360度全視野的天空

境星空座落在海拔1200公尺山丘上的空間,在這最廣闊的原始空間裡,在窗外,不到一公尺的距離,隨著日出暮落,您可以在離大自然最近的地方,用眼睛看到最美麗的天空,用呼吸感受綠色的芬多精,這個空間將延伸您心靈空間的寬度,讓您留下最美的記憶。您看得到滿天的星星在閃爍,您看得到白雲在藍天上追逐著,您看得到稱為天空的這塊大螢幕,整日的為您放映電影,在這不到一公尺的距離

全視野自然空間

境‧星空位於被稱為台灣最美麗的地方,台灣清境農場的附近,這裡高山環繞,四季林相豐富,藍天白雲,有著最清新的空氣與最乾淨的水,白天可看美麗的日出、雲瀑,晚上可以看到滿天的星空,聽到蟲鳴鳥叫聲。處於台灣最原始的地方,您可以親身體驗這種最接近大自然的感覺,讓自己用最近的距離跟大自然對話,境.星空會給您最特別最難忘的旅遊記憶。













安靜的心跳聲

您有多久沒聽到自己心裡面的聲音? 處在這裡,您會發現一切是靜止的,只有大自然聲音與您的心跳聲,我們邀請您來聍聽這山與林的聲音!





(886)9-08906796

(line)ID:papago3388 (Wechat) ID : papago6796
papago6796@gmail.com